View Cart (0)
Welcome to VTSS Online Shop.
Click here to register or login!

Click those tags to view more stuff.
Home > Online Shop > VTSS Exclusive

 
Puck VTSS Edition

Artist: OKEDOKI 
Size: 5 inches


SOLD OUT
Price:  USD $59


Share it with the world:    



Specification User Manual Notice

[Specification

Meet Puck.

He loves long walks and watching the sunset.

He's your best friend for life and your protector from the dark.
He's 110% pure love and he's coming for you!


Designed and sculpted by Okedoki. Produced by VTSS Creative Integration Co.,Ltd
5" of Vinyl Love and packaged in a beautiful GIFT BOX with black sponge.

Dimension:3.5inch tall, 5inch long and 4inch width [9cm * 13cm *10cm]

Edition: 130pcs only , comes with personalized postcard Signed and Numbered by artist. [限量130體,每款均附有設計師親筆簽名和限量編號卡.]


View Puck's movie HERE

For 5 editions official images,please check our FACEBOOK fan page HERE

Puck VTSS Edition will be officially released worldwide on June 14th at 11PM Taipei, 08 AM Los Angeles, 11 AM New York, 04 PM London, 12 PM (June 15th) Tokyo.


[User Manual


[Notice

1.No refunds or cancellations after sale is closed.

2.Please leave us a message in check out section if you need us to claim some special words or value on receipt.

3.Please contact us if you want to have wholesale business in your country.

4.Start to ship on 18 June / 6月18日開始寄送



Chunkies "The Jedi grey"

Little Dreamers Collector Set

Kung Fu Party 美男子

Chunkies "Trooper Gold"

Night Dreamer