View Cart (0)
Welcome to VTSS Online Shop.
Click here to register or login!

Click those tags to view more stuff.
Home > Online Shop > VTSS Exclusive

 
Stevie the Wonder Mouse

Artist: OKEDOKI 
Size: 5.5 inches


LowStock
Price:  USD $170


Share it with the world:    



Specification User Manual Notice

[Specification

Artist Okedoki 2013 art figure "Stevie the Wonder Mouse".

Designed and Sculpted by Okedoki.

Produced by VTSS Creative Integration Co.,Ltd.

Limited Edition of 68.

Resin Figure in Hand-Made Magnet Wooden Case with Laser etched tech,Comes with a beautiful sewing words red ribbon.

Official release date: 2013/10/15 11PM Taipei Time, 8AM Los Angeles, 4PM London,12AM (October 16) Tokyo.




For more official images,please check VTSS online Gallery.


[User Manual
1.Shipping fee not included. We will contact you about exact shipping fee when order confirmed.

2. Free shipping in Taiwan  / 台灣免收運費.



[Notice

1.No refunds or cancellations after sale is closed.

2.Please leave us a message in check out section if you need us to claim some special words or value on receipt.

3.Please contact us if you want to have wholesale business in your country.

4.Start shipping within 3 working days when order confirmed.



Chunkies "Trooper Silver"

Night Dreamer

Chunkies "Trooper Gold"

Chunky Astromech Droid

Chunkies "The Jedi"