View Cart (0)
Welcome to VTSS Online Shop.
Click here to register or login!

Click those tags to view more stuff.
Home > Online Shop > VTSS Exclusive

 
Little Dreamers Collector Set

Artist: Okedoki 
Size: 3 inches


SOLD OUT
Price:  USD $145


Share it with the world:    



Specification User Manual Notice

[Specification

Unleash your inner Dreamer!

Little Dreamers Collector Set:

Limited Edition of 280
Hand painted resin
3" height
Housed in a laser etched wooden box
Price: $145 USD



Each Collector Set includes:

Benny the Dreamer (Red)
Daydreamer (White)
Night Terror (Black)
The Alchemist (Gold electroplating)
Lucid Dreamer (Glow in the dark)



Release date & time: July 1, 2014 8AM Los Angeles Time (11AM New York Time, 11PM Taiwan Time, 4 PM London Time, 12AM (July 2) Tokyo Time

Designed by Okedoki
Produced by VTSS

Youtube Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T8Udo2QycUk


Little Dreamers Collector Set

Little Dreamers是加拿大藝術家Okedoki在2014年發表的最新實體作品,這些三吋高(約7.5公分)的little dreamers,是從她2011年大放異彩的12吋實體作品”Benny the Dreamer”發想而來,這些有著家族系列概念的作品,全都圍繞著dream big的主題,也代表了Okedoki想傳達的智慧,夢想與勇氣,這組作品獻給心中懷抱夢想,勇於逐夢的各位dreamer!

全球限量280組,手工彩繪樹脂作品,雷射紋案純手工打造木製外盒,內裝高密度海綿.

一套五款:
Benny the Dreamer(紅色原始版本),
Daydreamer(白色),
Night Terror(黑色),
The Alchemist (Gold electroplating,電鍍金色),
Lucid Dreamer (Glow in the dark,綠色夜螢光).

官方售價4,640元新台幣.

發行日期: 台灣時間7月1日(星期二), 晚上11點準時全球發行!







更多照片,請至VTSS Online Gallery! For more official images,please check VTSS online Gallery.


[User Manual
1.Shipping fee not included. We will contact you about exact shipping fee when order confirmed.

2. Free shipping in Taiwan  / 台灣免收運費.

[Notice

1.No refunds or cancellations after sale is closed.

2.Please leave us a message in check out section if you need us to claim some special words or value on receipt.

3.Please contact us (contact@vtsstoys.com)if you want to have wholesale business in your country.

4.Start shipping on July 8.



Famous Chunkies set

Toy Art 2.0

Balloon Horse

Exposing My Demon

Kung Fu Party 牙擦珍