View Cart (0)
Welcome to VTSS Online Shop.
Click here to register or login!

Click those tags to view more stuff.
Home > Online Shop > VTSS Exclusive

 
Balloonz Set

Artist: Naoto Hattori 
Size: 4 inches


SOLD OUT
Price:  USD $280


Share it with the world:    



Specification User Manual Notice

[Specification

Naoto Hattori * VTSS “Balloonz” set!


The Balloonz set, is the first project by artist Naoto Hattori and VTSS.

Renowned for Surrealistic style and highly exquisite appearance on his art work, Naoto Hattori brings us a new imaginary world around the Balloonz. The Balloonz animals: bull dog, elephant, monkey, sheep and owl are rounded, rolling, fluttering and floating in the secret forest. Imagination liberates the animals from gravity and their ordinary shapes in Naoto’s painting, and also symbolically encourages viewer to be free from routine.
VTSS and Naoto invites you to celebrate the 2 years transformation result of Balloonz from flat image to solid art figures. Balloonz may not flutter like they did in the painting, but their gain on weight, texture, touch, and even the smell will surprise viewer to experience them in a new dimension.
Naoto Hattori x VTSS’s Balloonz set is limited to 90sets in the world and will be available on October 2nd, 2014. Hand-coloured Resin figures are boxed with hand-crated cardboard. Except the owl, rest of the animals could have 2 different postures.

Let's float & roll!

Limited Edition of 90
Hand painted resin
3"-4" height


Price: $280 USD(FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING)



Each Balloonz Set includes:

Bull Dog (4 inch)
Elephant (4 inch)
Monkey (3 inch)
Sheep (3 inch)
Owl (3 inch)



Release date & time:October 2, 2014 8AM Los Angeles Time (11AM New York Time, 11PM Taiwan Time, 4 PM London Time, 12AM (October 3) Tokyo Time


Produced by VTSS


Naoto Hattori * VTSS “Balloonz” set

Balloonz set是來自日本的當代藝術家Naoto Hattori和VTSS合作的首款實體作品,Naoto過去即以他相當著名的超現實主義(surrealism)風格和極度細膩的繪畫技巧,表達出他內心如夢境般的創作世界。Balloonz set即是根據他一系列的平面繪畫作品,將這些原本可能只能在地面奔跑的動物,卻能漂浮在森林裡,這些可愛又帶點無厘頭風格的動物氣球,似乎就這麼漂進了你我的內心世界。
VTSS歷經二年時間的實體開發,終於能夠忠實地呈現Naoto風格,此次共有五款動物氣球,包含拳師狗,大象,猴子,綿羊和貓頭鷹,除了貓頭鷹,每款動物都能擁有兩種陳列的姿勢!
讓我們跟著所有的動物們一起飄浮吧!

全球限量90組,全手工彩繪樹脂作品,手工高磅數紙盒,內裝高密度海綿。

一套五款:
Bulldog拳師狗(約10公分高),
Elephant大象(約10公分高),
Monkey猴子(約8公分高),
Sheep綿羊(約8公分高),
Owl貓頭鷹(約8公分高).

官方售價8,400元新台幣,全球免運費.

發行日期:台灣時間10月2日(星期四), 晚上11點準時全球發行!



更多照片,請至VTSS Online Gallery! For more official images,please check VTSS online Gallery.


[User Manual
1.Free Worldwide Shipping,全球免運費.
[Notice

1.No refunds or cancellations after sale is closed.

2.Please leave us a message in check out section if you need us to claim some special words or value on receipt.

3.Please contact us (contact@vtsstoys.com)if you want to have wholesale business in your country.

4.Start shipping within 5 days after order confirmed.



Chunky Bounty Hunter--Jango Fet

Seer

Kung Fu Party 美男子

Puck VTSS Edition

Chunkies "Trooper Silver"