View Cart (0)
Welcome to VTSS Online Shop.
Click here to register or login!

Click those tags to view more stuff.
Home > Online Shop > VTSS Exclusive

     
 
Bounce Boy "Black & Gold"

Artist: Bounce 
Size: 12 inches


SOLD OUT
Price:  USD $500


Share it with the world:    



Specification User Manual Notice

[Specification

Bounce * VTSS “Bounce Boy” Black & Gold Edition Art Figure


“Bounce Boy” Black & Gold is the third edition of collab art works from Taiwanese graffiti artist Bounce , and VTSS .

Follows up to the original Bounce Boy and blue flower edition which have been released and reflected a buzz in 2013 and 2014, the newest Bounce Boy black & gold edition reflects mysteriously based on the characteristic feature of the Bounce style, black and special gold pattern.

Limited Bounce Boy black & gold edition will be available on Wednesday, August 17, 2016.

12inch(30 cm) in heights. Hand-coloured poly figures are finely covered with hand-crafted laser etched wooden box. Limited to 30 pieces and has a certificate of authenticity in the form of wooden tag, signed by artist and producer.



Price: $500 USD(FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING)

Start shipping around end of August.



Release date & time:August 17 ,2016
-8AM Los Angeles Time
-11AM New York Time
-11PM Taiwan Time
-4 PM London Time
-12AM (August 18) Tokyo Time


Produced by VTSS


Bounce * VTSS “Bounce 男孩” 藝術雕塑黑金版

Bounce男孩”黑金版本是來自台灣的塗鴉藝術家Bounce和VTSS,繼2013和2014年兩款深獲好評的作品之後,再次攜手合作,推出全新的黑金色版本。此次Boune男孩以全黑色系為主體顏色,綴以大氣的金色線條,藉由兩種色彩的搭配,有別於經典款帶有強烈的塗鴉風格,青花瓷版本融合東方文化的藍色青花圖騰,此次黑金版本可說詮釋出最具神祕色彩般的Bounce男孩,喜歡Bounce男孩的您絕對不能錯過!

全球限量30組,全手工彩繪,12吋(約30公分高),樹脂材質,手工雷射木製外盒,內襯繡花緞面布包裝,雷射限量編號,藝術家製造商雙簽名認證木牌。

官方售價16,000元新台幣含運費.



發行日期:台灣時間8月17日(星期三), 晚上11點準時全球發行!

八月底開始展開寄送!!


[User Manual
1.Free Worldwide Shipping,全球免運費.
[Notice

1.No refunds or cancellations after sale is closed.

2.Please leave us a message in check out section if you need us to claim some special words or value on receipt.

3.Please contact us (contact@vtsstoys.com)if you want to have wholesale business in your country.

4.Start shipping around end of August.



Hero老屁孩天團-Put In

Chunky Bounty Hunter--Jango Fet

"VANTASTIC BOOGIE" Collectible Art Bust

Bounce Boy

Balloon Horse