Puck VTSS Edition official released news Today l December 18, 2017
Let's Puck it!!

Puck VTSS Edition will be officially released worldwide on June 14th at VTSS online shop. Retail price is $59USD.Limited to 130pcs only.

Release time is 11PM Taipei. [08 AM Los Angeles, 11 AM New York, 04 PM London, 12 PM (June 15th) Tokyo].

Set up your own alarm clock and Let's puck the world.

Puck這個角色發想是來自於設計師Okedoki的生活經歷,
她曾經擁有過一隻善解人意的巴哥狗,
和狗狗的相處過程也是她過往人生一段美好的回憶,
能夠從回憶的一部分昇華成為設計概念,
再付諸實體作品的呈現,
這對Okedoki而言自是意義不凡。

當初在Benny the Dreamer角色設定時,
puck這個角色就已經有雛形,
而且也很自然地被設定成Benny的寵物狗,
對於擁有Benny的朋友,
puck和Benny有沒有速配,
大家把puck帶回家就知道嘿!

puck是經過一年的構思才完成了原型創作,
中間也經過了數次的修改,
才完成最終定稿,

這次VTSS非常榮幸,
在生產之初即和加拿大Foosh,美國Rotofugi,
新加坡FLABSLAB和菲律賓SecretFresh
這些設計師玩具收藏者皆相當熟悉的玩具公司和著名Gallery,
談妥限定色系和發行方式,
除了仍保持少量限定的收藏性,
同時也讓Puck能有更多的限定色系選擇,

So Let's Puck It!!

left to right: 
Regular Red Sweater VTSS edition
Lucky 13 Foosh Edition 
Zen Rotofugi Edition 
Pinoy Love Secret Fresh Edition 
Bee FLABSLAB Edition

Regular VTSS Edition, Worldwide Release: 130. Releasing June 14. 
Lucky 13 Foosh Edition, Canada Release: 30. Releasing June 22. 
Zen Rotofugi Edition, USA Release: 30. Releasing (TBA) 
Pinoy Love Secret Fresh, Philippines Release: 30. Releasing July 4.
Bee FlabSlab Edition, Singapore Release: 30. Releasing (TBA) 









You might also like:

Jason Limon Atropa 8" Dunny

Arkiv Vilmansa "One Or Nothing" @ White Canvas

Martin Hsu's "Best of 2012" events and moments

Rohby "Heavy Gear" custom Fatwest figure

FLABSLAB*Arkiv bronze sumo
Share it with the world:
Posted by VTSS Co.,ltd
Tag:VTSS announced news / VTSS官方消息, VTSS exclusive toys / VTSS獨家限定, Released News / 發行消息



<< December 2017 >>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
qrcode